Singlewhitediabetic's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Looking forward to May January 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — singlewhitediabetic @ 11:28 am

Okay, I’ll be glad that it’ll be spring, but I’m most excited about attending my first Diabetic Conference to hang out with others and learn more. I’m going to drive down to Raleigh to attend the “Weekend for Women” conference. I think I will stay a day or two longer to explore the area. I am really excited about this – the agenda looks great and it’s a little trip for myself too!

 

5 Responses to “Looking forward to May”

  1. Oh how fun! What a great get-away for you with some awesome learning to go along with it!!!

  2. It’s an amazing deal too! $100 includes your hotel, three meals and a massage!

  3. Sue Says:

    Oh how I wish I could go. Hope you have a blast! (Ok, I know you will.) I saw your comment on the blog Six Until Me and thought I’d pop over to say “HI!”


Leave a Reply

