Singlewhitediabetic's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

40 things July 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — singlewhitediabetic @ 9:12 am

stealing a meme from Me With D

* * * 40 Things * * *
1. Do you like bleu cheese? Yes
2. Have you ever smoked? In the tryings of youth, but I’ve never been a “smoker”
3. Do you own a gun? No.
4. Favorite type of food? Nachos. Or even just cheese.
5. Favorite type of music? I like artsy, kinda independent stuff. Music that has deep lyrics and/or makes me dance around.
6. What do you think of hot dogs? I love them at cookouts or baseball games.
7. Favorite Christmas movie? Christmas Story
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Diet Dr. Pepper
9. Can you do push ups? Girly ones, but not real ones.
10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? I don’t really wear jewelry, but I like it! I do necklaces more than anything.
11. Favorite hobby? Volunteering.
12. Do you have A. D. D.? Sometimes.
13. Do you wear glasses/contacts? Yes. Mostly just glasses since I was having trouble with eye infections.
14. Middle name? Ann.
15. Name three thoughts at this exact moment: My hair looks a hot mess, I need to diet, I’m not a fan of this heat
16. Name three drinks you regularly drink: Water, diet soda, wine
17. Current worry? Weight and money
18. Current hate right now? Heat!
19. Favorite place to be? My house.
20. How did you bring in the new year? A little party with friends
21. Someplace you’d like to go? Italy. One of my many places I’d like to go.
22. Name three people who will complete this. n/a
23. Do you own slippers? Probably, but I’m not sure where they are. I really need to go through all my stuff.
24. What color shirt are you wearing? I’m not wearing a shirt! *gasp*
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No
26. Can you whistle? No.
27. Where are you now? At work
28. Would you be a pirate? No. Too unpredictable.
29. What songs do you sing in the shower? Little Red Corvette
30. Favorite Girl’s Name? Emily
31. Favorite boy’s name? I don’t really have one. It used to be Jon Michael.
32. What is in your pocket right now? No pockets
33. Last thing that made you laugh? My dog trying to wake me up by breathing in my face.
34. What vehicle do you drive? Blue Honda Element.
35. Worst injury you’ve ever had? Maybe my new sprain from May that is NOT healed yet. Annoying.
36. Do you love where you live? Baltimore
37. How many TVs do you have in your house? Two but only one is plugged in/used.
38. How many computers do you have in your house? Two, but only one that is plugged in/used.
39. If you changed your job, what would it be? A writer or a teacher.
40. If you were granted three wishes, what would they be?
 Cure all diseases, win the lottery and return to a healthier size.

 

One Response to “40 things”

  1. highschoolrabbit Says:

    hahaha:) some of these made me laugh:)


Leave a Reply

