Singlewhitediabetic's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

There’s a party going on in here October 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — singlewhitediabetic @ 8:57 am

There must have been some movies shown in elementary school that showed how the good germs and the bad germs were fighting in your body. Seems to me they looked like Nerds. So that’s how I’ve always imagined diabetes.

Right now I have a yucky cold and I can just see the cold germs (darkly colored nerds) and the diabetes germs having a big ol’ party. Of course that exhausts me. My cough is their bass for the music pumping. Haha.

Time to kick the new tenants out – but the old ones want to keep them around. I will win over you Nerds!

 

Leave a Reply

