Singlewhitediabetic's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cold October 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — singlewhitediabetic @ 9:48 am

This darn cold is wreaking some havoc on my body. I keep thinking it’s getting better and then it reverts back. Yesterday and today have been particularly rough. I see my endo today and wonder if she’ll stay enough to give me something for the cough…I hope so!

 

One Response to “Cold”

  1. sarah beth Says:

    i love your blog! so nice to read about t1 diabetes from a point of view other than “diabetics must stay far away from cake, exercise everyday all day, and they get confused when their sugar is low.” ha! keep up the good work 🙂
    -sbh


Leave a Reply

