Singlewhitediabetic's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I just gotta say November 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — singlewhitediabetic @ 12:29 pm

My body feels like I’ve just had a huge cup of coffee or something. I have insane energy. My blood sugar is awesome. I feel better than I’ve felt in….well, I’m not sure how long, but a long time. I want to work out. I want to go. I want to be. I want to smile and hug people and jump up and down.

HAPPY! Yay body!

 

2 Responses to “I just gotta say”

  1. Scully Says:

    wow.. okay seriously i need this info! i want to feel good too!!

  2. So awesome!!! Just might hafta try this one. I am glad that you made it through and are feeling better for it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

