Singlewhitediabetic's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

10 Things I hate about you – modified May 12, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — singlewhitediabetic @ 10:00 am

Diabetes Blogging Week – Day 4 – List ten things I hate about diabetes.

I borrowed the 10 Things I hate about you poem and modified it a wee bit.

10 things I hate about you , Diabetes

I hate the way you make me feel,

and the way you jump around.

I hate the way you break my bank,

I hate that you keep me insulin bound.

I hate your big dumb equipment

and the way you distract my mind.

I hate you so much it makes me sick,

it even makes me rhyme.

I hate that you’re always not always right,

I hate it when you lie.

I hate it when you make me laugh,

even worse when you make me cry.

I hate it that you’re always around,

and the fact that you leave your marks.

But mostly I hate the way I don’t hate you,

not even close…

not even a little bit…

not even at all.

Okay, well, maybe a little. 😉

 

2 Responses to “10 Things I hate about you – modified”

  1. Pearlsa Says:

    Great post I love it

  2. Amy Says:

    I liked this!


Leave a Reply

