Singlewhitediabetic's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What we’ve learned… May 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — singlewhitediabetic @ 11:21 am

“I think Day 7 should be a post about stuff we’ve learned from other blogs or the experience of coming together online…”

I have learned that the parents of diabetic children are just as passionate as the diabetics themselves.

I have learned that the amount of heart and humor in the DOC is pretty awesome.

I have learned that people would like me to blog more. heh.

I have learned that I’m not alone in this fight.

I have learned that other people are frustrated with the same things I am.

I have learned that I can blog every day for a week!

I have remembered how important it is to take care of this disease.

Thank you.

 

4 Responses to “What we’ve learned…”

  1. Meagan Esler Says:

    YEAH!!! Great post, blog week was the BEST! 😀

  2. ChipMac Says:

    Thank YOU for inspiring us.

  3. Jane K Says:

    Congrats on the weeklong blog! Great summary of what you learned!


Leave a Reply

